Testimonial

“Never has a series of studies provoked me to go beyond what is commonly rehearsed and decide to claim responsibility for what I already know, as this one has. I walk away each time with the wind knocked out of me, but also ready for the next round.”-JCF

I’m thankful for that testimonial- for all of them. I take nothing for granted. You pray and agonize and pour your heart out to God to do something, and when He does, He takes your breath away.  I think it’s His interesting way of reminding us who He is (and what “Who He is” means).

I honestly pray that God continues to ‘knock the wind’ out of all us SDA’s.  All of us who attend the studies feel the same as you do. Thanks again for voicing our shared thought.

E

You must be logged in to post a comment.

