Telephone, TeleBible Studies, Tell a Friend

­­­­­TeleBible studies: WHAT? 

TeleBible studies are Bible studies conducted by telephone.  Simple concept, right? Here are 6 reasons why we’re doing it.

TeleBible studies: WHY?

Who doesn’t have a God-sized hole in their ‘heart’?  We all do. It’s how we are built. And we remain unfulfilled until we fill it with the “Right Thing”.  Reason #1

I want more. My hunger and thirst –for God- is insatiable. I’m not alone. Now that He’s in my heart, the desire to know Him experientially has grown and I want to develop a relationship with Him that continually evolves and is a source of satisfaction to Him, me and others. I want to mature. I’ve matured as a woman: surely I can mature as a Christian.  Am I alone? NO WAY! Reason #2

I’m busy, locally stationed, desire a meaty Bible studies that reviews the basics but is advanced, and have found something worth sharing with the world (and, no, I’m not saying that because I created it). Reasons #3-6

Lastly, and most importantly, the ultimate reason is…well, browse around this blog (About, etc). It’s all there.

TeleBible studies: WHEN?

Monday nights at 9. Visit the homepage for more information and get your latest lesson.

Help us spread the word by clicking the Facebook link below. “Like” us and “Share” us.


You must be logged in to post a comment.

