Are You Missing Out?

These Bible studies have helped me dig deeper in certain Bible stories, and has increased my longing for worship and time with God even more. Hearing others get involved in Bible discussions in her study has led me to read more and also participate more confidently in biblical discussions. These Bible studies have truly been a blessing and a great addition to my worship experience.- JLW, Texas
Have you been missing the weekly Telebible studies? The above testimonial is being shared with you by someone who elected to ‘miss out’ on Bible Studies, but now is in place every week, loving the Lord and His Word.

I encourage you to come to Telebible Studies Monday nights or to download the audios.  Most importantly, tell your friends. Let’s put Facebook, et al., to better use.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

